Make your own free website on
IEM UTM Student Chapter
The Committee


The Committee | Recent and Upcoming Events | Photo Gallery | FAQs | Membership Info | Contact Us | IEM Engineering Month 2004

Committee Members 2003/2004


Mr. Saravanan N. Supaiyah


Vice Chairman 1

Mr. Jeffery Ngan Choon Yip 


Vice Chairman 2

Ms. Leyu Hui Wen


Honorary Secretary

Ms. Michelle Cheang Poi Yee


Honorary Treasurer

Mr. Tan Chee Seong


Internal Auditor

Mr. Tan Yew Kim


Internal Auditor

Mr. Julian Yeap Kheang Teik


EXCO Chemical

Mr. Lim Kein Weng


EXCO Chemical

Ms. Shoba Sekaran


EXCO Civil

Mr. Chong Chew Hoong


EXCO Electrical

Mr. Low Wei Chong


EXCO Electrical

Mr. Yeoh Boon Lian


EXCO Mechanical

Mr. Haniff Azman 


IT Director

Mr. Nicholas Aloysius Surin